Top List Curated by Listnerd
  • Public list
  • Apr 8th 2014
  • 28 votes
  • 28 voters

More about Best Saliva albums:

Best Saliva albums is a public top list created by Listnerd on on April 8th 2014. Items on the Best Saliva albums top list are added by the community and ranked using our secret ranking sauce. Best Saliva albums has gotten 37 views and has gathered 28 votes from 28 voters. O O

Best Saliva albums is a top list in the Music category on Are you a fan of Music or Best Saliva albums? Explore more top 100 lists about Music on or participate in ranking the stuff already on the all time Best Saliva albums top list below.

If you're not a member of, you should consider becoming one. Registration is fast, free and easy. At, we aim to give you the best of everything - including stuff like the Best Saliva albums list.

Get your friends to vote! Spread this URL or share:
Upload Loader
600 × 600 ideal

Items just added


    Cinco Diablo

    Cinco Diablo is the sixth full-length studio album by American rock group Saliva. It was released on December 16, 2008. Its first single was "Family Reunion" launched onto iTunes on October 28, 2008. The album debuted at #104 on the Billboard 200, making it their lowest-charting album in the band's history. A Deluxe Edition of the album is available exclusively from Best Buy, and it includes a 30 Minute Long Live DVD. "Hunt You Down" was named the official theme song to WWE's PPV event, WWE No Way Out 2009. A music video has been filmed for "How Could You", the second single. The song "Family Reunion" can be heard throughout televised college basketball games on ESPN. All songs by Saliva and Bob Marlette. (Filmed at Chicago's House of Blues 11/07) Menu: "I'm Coming Back" (from Cinco Diablo)
    6 votes


    Saliva is Saliva's debut album. It would be their only studio album for over four years until Every Six Seconds would be released in 2001. The album was recorded in 1996 and first released on Rocking Chair Records on August 26, 1997, with a black cover. It was later re-released in 2003 on Red Urban Records with the "face" cover. "Beg", "Cellophane", Groovy" and "Suffocate" contain rapping vocals, while the others have clean singing. "800" was the only single and later appeared on the Resident Evil soundtrack in a darker remix. "Beg" and "Greater Than Less Than" were re-recorded for their major label debut album Every Six Seconds. "Pin Cushion" appeared on the original soundtrack of the Canadian werewolf horror film Ginger Snaps.
    5 votes

    Every Six Seconds

    Every Six Seconds is an album by the band Saliva. It is their second album and first under Island Records. On July 17, 2008; Every Six Seconds was certified Platinum by the RIAA. Josey Scott revealed the meaning of the album's title in an interview with Therese McKeon from the website Shoutweb. Shoutweb: "Where did you come up with the title "Every Six Seconds"?" Josey: "Everything we do is for a reason and I felt like this was an opportunity to do what we wanted to do right down to the album cover and the album title. It was another opportunity to be creative and invoke thought. We thought the title "Every Six Seconds" said a lot about the world today and where our society is pretty much sitting. I got it from a news documentary I was watching that was talking about robbery and car theft and murder and other subjects. It finally got around to sex of course and they said that men think about sex every six seconds. I thought that was really interesting and it kind of stuck in my mind. I think it says it all for me and for the record. It's dealing with everything from the healing condition to anger and love and sex and spiritually and the disillusionment with society. I think the
    4 votes

    Survival of the Sickest

    Survival of the Sickest is the fourth studio album by Saliva. It was released on August 17, 2004. "No Hard Feelings" is the only song which features rap vocals in the bridge. The album produced two singles, "Survival of the Sickest" in July 2004, and "Razor's Edge" in November 2004. The song "Survival of the Sickest" was featured in the video game NASCAR 2005: Chase for the Cup and was the official theme song for WWE's, Unforgiven 2004 pay per view. Album Singles
    2 votes

    Blood Stained Love Story

    Blood Stained Love Story is the fifth album by hard rock band Saliva which was released on January 23, 2007. This is their first album with guitarist Jonathan Montoya after the departure of Chris D’abaldo. The song "Ladies and Gentlemen" was the official theme song for the WWE PPV WrestleMania 23. It also has appeared on many other sporting event telecasts. The song "King Of The Stereo" was modified and featured as ESPN Varsity Inc's Theme song, under the name "King Of The Stadium" with appropriately edited lyrics. The original title for the album was The Rise & Fall Of The Glorified Kingdom. The album debuted on the Billboard 200 at number 19, selling 31,000 copies in its first week. All songs by Saliva and Bob Marlette. Best Buy sold a limited edition version of Blood Stained Love Story that includes a bonus disc with the following bonus tracks: Album Singles
    2 votes

    Under Your Skin

    Under Your Skin is Saliva's seventh studio album and the final album to feature singer Josey Scott, who left the band in 2012. It was released on March 22, 2011. Prior to release, the album had been titled both Take That Society and Skin Deep. In September 2009, Scott said the album was "coming along nicely". So far, he had written about nine songs and the rest of the band - which at the time of the interview included guitarist Wayne Swinny, bassist Dave Novotny, drummer Paul Crosby, and guitarist Jonathan Montoya – had been writing material as well. On August 30, 2010 the band announced Montoya's exit from the band and their plans to continue as a four-piece. On the same day they also announced they were in the studio working with Howard Benson as a producer, instead of Bob Marlette. On January 12, 2011 Tunelab reported that the title of the upcoming Saliva album has changed again, from Skin Deep to Under Your Skin. The album was released on March 22, 2011. The first single from the album, "Nothing", impacted radio on January 25 and was released for digital download on February 1. "Badass" became the album's second single. It was released on March 8, 2011. It went on to enjoy more
    3 votes

    Back Into Your System

    Back into Your System is the third full-length studio album released on November 12, 2002 by alternative metal band Saliva. It has reached #19 on the Billboard 200 and has been certified gold by RIAA since its release. Back into Your System spawned its first single, "Always" in late 2002 and reached #51 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #1 on the Modern rock chart. Its second single was "Rest In Pieces" making several Billboard charts in 2003 and later launching their third single "Raise Up" reaching #29 on the Mainstream rock chart. Enhanced CD also features a playable demo of the PC game Warcraft III: Reign of Chaos.
    1 votes

    Moving Forward in Reverse: Greatest Hits

    Moving Forward in Reverse: Greatest Hits is Saliva's 2010 greatest hits compilation album. Along with the group's most successful singles, the album also features one new song. "Time to Shine" was named the official theme song to WWE's 2010 edition of Extreme Rules.
    1 votes
    0 votes
    Get your friends to vote! Spread this URL or share:
    Tags: best, albums, saliva

    Discuss Best Saliva albums

    Top List Voters