Top List Curated by Listnerd
  • Public list
  • Oct 14th 2013
  • 0 votes
  • 0 voters
Best Album by JC Chasez

More about Best Album by JC Chasez:

Best Album by JC Chasez is a public top list created by Listnerd on on October 14th 2013. Items on the Best Album by JC Chasez top list are added by the community and ranked using our secret ranking sauce. Best Album by JC Chasez has gotten 60 views and has gathered 0 votes from 0 voters. O O

Best Album by JC Chasez is a top list in the Music category on Are you a fan of Music or Best Album by JC Chasez? Explore more top 100 lists about Music on or participate in ranking the stuff already on the all time Best Album by JC Chasez top list below.

If you're not a member of, you should consider becoming one. Registration is fast, free and easy. At, we aim to give you the best of everything - including stuff like the Best Album by JC Chasez list.

Get your friends to vote! Spread this URL or share:
Upload Loader
600 × 600 ideal

Items just added

    0 votes
    0 votes


    Kate is the title of JC Chasez's second solo album scheduled to be released in 2008. He has been working on the album since September 2004. JC explains meaning of the album name: For the album "Kate", JC wanted a change in direction from his 80's throwback debut to a more rock sounding record. The first single, "Until Yesterday", from the record was released in the 2006 fall according to JC'S MySpace. JC stated: So far, no video has been shot for "Until Yesterday", but it did get respectable radioplay. According to FMQB, "You Ruined Me" is scheduled to hit radio stations this April. JC also premiered the new single, "You Ruined Me", on JoJo's Top 9 At 9 radio program on Monday, 26th March. So far, it has peaked at #86 on Mediabase.
    0 votes


    • Year Released: 2004
    Schizophrenic is the debut and only solo album from ex-'N Sync band member JC Chasez. The album was released on February 24, 2004. Three singles were released from the album:Blowin' Me Up (with Her Love), released on December 3, 2002, Some Girls (Dance With Women), which was his UK debut single, released on November 11, 2003, and All Day Long I Dream About Sex, his last-ever single, released on October 8, 2004. After a year's absence of making music with 'N Sync, Chasez teamed up with friend and producer Dallas Austin to write the song "Blowin' Me Up (with Her Love)", for the Drumline movie soundtrack. Following the single's success, Chasez began writing a record; a record which he intended to be in a different style from that commonly associated with 'N Sync. The album includes a range of dance and electronic music, live strings and traditional rock and roll, with a 1980s vibe to it. The song "Come To Me" includes a sample of Corey Hart's 1983 hit "Sunglasses At Night". All fifteen songs on the album were co-written and produced by Chasez (minus "Shake It"). He worked with producers such as Dallas Austin, Rob Boldt, Basement Jaxx and Rip Rock.
    0 votes
    0 votes
    Get your friends to vote! Spread this URL or share:
    Tags: best, by, album, jc, chasez

    Discuss Best Album by JC Chasez

    Top List Voters

    No one has voted on this list yet.