Suck Out the Poison

Ranked #2 on the list Best He Is Legend albums

Based on 4 votes

About Suck Out the Poison

Suck Out The Poison is He Is Legend's second full-length studio album and was released on October 3, 2006. It was produced and mixed by Steve Evetts. It received mixed reviews from long-time fans due to a major difference in vocalist Schuylar Croom's vocals. The FAQ section of their website addresses this: Mushroom River and Dixie Wolf were originally posted on the band's Myspace and Purevolume pages to give fans a hint of what the album would be like. Soon before the CD's release, Stampede and Attack of the Dungeon Witch were also posted. Schuylar Croom - vocals Adam Tanbouz - guitar, piano McKenzie Bell - guitar Matt Williams - bass Steve Bache - drums Laura Sweeney - guest vocals on "(((louds"

Comment on Suck Out the Poison


There are no voters yet.